Jeannie Peeper Awards

Celebrating achievement in the FOP community

The Jeannie Peeper Awards - which honor our Founder’s initiative, leadership, vision and courage - recognize those who make exceptional contributions to the IFOPA through their leadership, service, fundraising, awareness-building and other accomplishments. 

Since 2010, the IFOPA has recognized individuals and groups for their service to the FOP community.

Through May 15, you have the opportunity to make nominations to the Jeannie Peeper Awards Committee.

Award categories include:

  • Outstanding Community Involvement (individual or group)
  • Outstanding International Leadership Award (individual or group)
  • Inspiring Leadership Award 

Access the award criteria and the online nomination form

Please click the links below to read about past award recipients.




Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter