In Pursuit of a Cure 2021

WHEN
August 26, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Join the IFOPA and the international FOP community for an exciting evening to support the expansion of FOP research. The 2021 In Pursuit of a Cure — Investing in Progress. Believing in Hope. Campaign will fund this year's ACT for FOP drug development grants and start phase 2 of UMass's gene therapy research grant.

It’s a virtual event, so you and your family and friends can take part from the comfort of your homes! Maybe you’ll even host a watch party.

The event will be live broadcast on Facebook and YouTube. Select the viewing time that works best for you.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
7 pm EDT (United States, Canada and Latin America)
9 pm EDT (United States, Canada and Latin America)

Thursday, August 26, 2021
7 pm ACST / 5:30 am EDT (Australia and New Zealand)
7 pm HKT / 7 am EDT (Asia)
7 pm BST / 2 pm EDT (United Kingdom, Europe, the Middle East and Africa)

We will leave no stone unturned in the search for treatments and a cure for FOP. The In Pursuit of a Cure Campaign will fund new ACT for FOP drug development grants and phase 2 of gene therapy research at the University of Massachusetts.

We hope to raise $300,000 to continue on the path to find treatments and a cure for FOP.
The first $50,000 in donations will be matched!

Register and learn more.

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter