Preliminary Agenda

Pre-Event Community Building and Orientation Activities

Monday, October 3 (Starting at 7 pm EST)

Attendee Meet and Greet/IFOPA Program Trivia w/Staff

Wednesday, October 4 (Starting at 3 pm EST/20:00 GMT) 

Attendee Meet and Greet/Self-care Activity

Thursdays, October 6  (Starting at 7 pm EST)

Ready, Set, Success: A Family Gathering How-To     

Friday, October 7 (Starting at 11 am EST/14:00 GMT)

Ready, Set, Success: A Family Gathering How-To

Start of the 2022 FOP Family Gathering

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 (Starting at 9 am EST/14:00 GMT)

Dr. Kaplan’s Annual Research Update

Common Health Questions for FOP Medical Experts Panel 1

FOP Clinical Trials

FOP Family Small-Group Discussions (Starting at 4 pm EST/21:00 GMT)

Community Social Events 

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 (Starting at 6 am EST/11:00 GMT)

Community Social Events

Common Health Questions for FOP Medical Experts Panel 2

Self-care Activity

Concurrent Sessions (Starting at approx. 11 am EST/16:00 GMT):

FOP, Oral Health and Dental Care

FOP and Caring for the Ears, Nose and Throat

Concurrent Sessions (Starting at approx. 1 pm EST/18:00 GMT):

FOP, Tools and Adaptions for Independence

Leading Your Care Team

Topic Specific Small Group Discussions (Starting at 3 pm EST/20:00 GMT)

Closing/Community Social Event

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise
Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter