Nutrition and FOP

WHEN
October 28, 2020 at 8pm - 10pm

Join presenter Natalie Ledesma, MS, RDN, CSO, CLT on Wednesday, October 28th at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT/6 pm MT/5 pm PT. Natalie is a seasoned registered dietitian nutritionist with over 20 years of experience. Creating this presentation specifically for the FOP community Natalie will address FOP-related nutrition issues and some helpful ways to manage challenges including for example limited jaw mobility and decreased appetite.

Learn more about Natalie and watch a free recording of her webinar on Gastrointestinal Health & the Microbiome at https://natalieledesma.com/classes/gihealth-webinar.

Please submit any questions you have ahead of time to hope.newport@ifopa.org.

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter