FOP Bereaved Families Virtual Meetup

WHEN
October 22, 2020 at 7pm - 9pm
FOP Bereaved Families is a private group, managed by FOP community members Marilyn Hair and Nancy Sando, for family members and close friends of loved ones with FOP who have passed away.

This group is an opportunity for those who have lost a family member to FOP to support each other in loss and grief.

In the October meeting the group will continue with their discussion of the book Resilient Grieving by Lucy Hone (available at AmazonSmile).

Date and Time: October 22 at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter