Disney Accessibility and Planning Webinar

WHEN
May 11, 2019 at 6pm - 7pm

Are you planning to attend the 2019 FOP Family Gathering in Orlando this November? Are you considering arriving early or staying after the Gathering to visit Disney?

Please join us on Tuesday, May 21 for an IFOPA webinar hosted by community member, and Disney enthusiast, Steve Eichner. Steve will share background information about Disney World that may be helpful in your planning. This will include information about getting around Disney and Universal, ride accessibility, special events at the theme parks and making dining reservations. For more info or with questions, visit Support4FOP on Facebook or email Steve at steve.eichner@gmail.com.

Register here: Disney Accessibility and Planning webinar

Tuesday, May 21 8 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Central/6 p.m. Mountain/5 p.m. Pacific

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter