Disney Accessibility and Planning Webinar

Register Now for the May Webinar - Disney Accessibility and Planning

Are you planning to attend the 2019 FOP Family Gathering in Orlando this November? New this year, the Saturday evening of the Gathering will be a free night for families to explore the meeting resort or a nearby Disney attraction.

Please join us on Thursday, May 30 for an IFOPA webinar hosted by community member, and Disney enthusiast, Steve Eichner. Steve will share background information about Disney World that may be helpful in your planning. This will include information about getting around Disney and Universal, ride accessibility, special events at the theme parks and making dining reservations. We'll also share the special meeting/convention theme park tickets available to families attending the Family Gathering. For more info or with questions, visit Support4FOP on Facebook or email Steve at steve.eichner@gmail.com.

Register here: Disney Accessibility and Planning webinar

Thursday, May 30 8 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Central/6 p.m. Mountain/5 p.m. Pacific

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter