Virtual Meetup for In Pursuit of a Cure Fundraisers (Morning Session)

WHEN
August 05, 2020 at 7am - 7:30am
CONTACT
Cathryn Roys · · +1 (843) 709-3244

The worldwide FOP community is joining us In Pursuit of a Cure! There are no limits to who you can invite to join you in this bold moment for FOP research. We want to get the word out to as many people as we can to make this campaign a success. 

There will be a virtual meetup on August 5 to share more information with you about fundraising for the In Pursuit of a Cure Campaign. Choose the time that works best for you:

• Join us 7 to 7:30 am ET/11 to 11:30 am GMT on August 5 Register here

• Join us 4 to 4:30 pm ET/8 to 8:30 pm GMT on August 5 Register here

As a fundraiser for this campaign, you’ll have everything you need to start your own In Pursuit of a Cure fundraiser.

• We’ll provide you a page where you can share your FOP story, photos and why you want to see FOP research grow.

• Or we can provide a generic FOP community template for you.

• You’ll set a goal and have a unique URL to send out to your friends and family.

• You’ll get updates on who has donated to your campaign.

• We’ll provide you postcards or a flyer to invite your friends and family.

We hope you’ll join us August 5 to learn more. In the meantime, please contact Cathryn Roys, IFOPA Community Fundraising Manager, at cathryn.roys@ifopa.org if you have questions.

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter