Oral Health Care and It's Impact on the Person's Overall Well-being

WHEN
April 29, 2020 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Oral health isn’t just about your teeth and gums. Studies show that there is a significant relationship between oral health, gut health, the immune system, breathing, communication, self-esteem and quality of life.

Join FOP dental expert Clive Friedman and Family Services Coordinator Karen Kirchhoff on April 29th at 7:30 ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT for a discussion on the importance of oral health as it impacts the overall well-being of the individual. We will answer questions from the community, review recommendations for FOP specific dental care and learn about dental products and tools you can use to assist with you oral healthcare needs. Register here.

Please send any questions you would like answered in this webinar to hope.newport@ifopa.org.

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter