FOP Bereaved Families Virtual Meetup on March 25

WHEN
March 25, 2021 at 7:00pm - 9pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
FOP Bereaved Families is a private support group, managed by FOP community members Marilyn Hair and Nancy Sando, for family members and close friends of loved ones with FOP who have passed away.

This group is an opportunity for those who have lost a family member to FOP to support each other in loss and grief.

The group will meet Thursday, March 25 at 7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT/5 pm MDT/4 pm PDT
.

To receive information on participating in the March meeting, please email Marilyn Hair at [email protected].

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter