Webinar: Life with an Assistance Dog & the Process to Find the Right Match

WHEN
February 24, 2020 at 1pm - 2pm

Have you thought about getting an assistance dog but aren't sure if it would be the right tool for you? Have you decided to make the commitment but aren't sure where to start the process? Join FOP community member Erin Danzer as she shares how her dog Pine has been a valuable tool to staying independent with FOP. Canine Companions for Independence Applicant Program Manager, Erin Rich, will also be with us to provide a brief overview of the process to apply and be matched as well as answer some frequently asked questions about assistance dogs.
This webinar will take place on Monday, February 24th at 1 pm EST/12 pm CST/11 am MST/10 am PST.

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise

Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter