Fun Zone

The FOP Family Fun Zone provides an opportunity for all attendees under the age of 18 to connect and have fun with age appropriate programming during the 2021 FOP Family Gathering.

Make the Most Out of the Fun Zone!

  • Please make sure you register your child when you register for this year's event.  We recommend registering your child with a separate email to ensure you both have access to the virtual event environment. 
  • Keep an eye out for a special Fun Zone email in early October! This email will provide information to offer your child the opportunity to start connecting with fellow Fun Zone friends early and even share their input on the selection of some of the group activities!

Fun Zone Preliminary Agenda: 

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Friday, November 19

12:00 to 1:00 pm EST 5:00 to 6:00 pm GMT Virtual Meet and Greet: Come meet the volunteers assisting with this weekend’s programming and learn everything you need to know to have a blast participating in the Fun Zone activities.
6:00 to 7:00 pm EST 11:00 pm to 12:00 am GMT Virtual Meet and Greet: Come meet the volunteers assisting with this weekend’s programming and learn everything you need to know to have a blast participating in the Fun Zone activities.
7:00 to 8:00 pm EST     12:00 to 1:00 am GMT Community Social Event
 
Eastern Standard Time (EST) Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Saturday, November 20

10:00 to 10:30 am EST 3:00 to 3:30 pm GMT Ipsen Morning/Mid Day Movement
12:00 to 12:30 pm EST 5 to 5:30 pm GMT Afternoon/Evening Story time
2:00 to 3:00 pm EST 7:00 to 8:00 pm GMT Project Sunshine Teleplay Session
7:00 to 8:00 pm EST 12:00 to 1:00 am GMT Community Social Event
 
Eastern Standard Time (EST) Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Sunday, November 21

10:00 to 10:30 am EST 3:00 to 3:30 pm GMT Morning/Mid Day Movement
12:00 to 12:30 pm EST 5 to 5:30 pm GMT Afternoon/Evening Story time
2:00 to 3:00 pm EST 7:00 to 8:00 pm GMT Project Sunshine Teleplay Session
3:00 to 3:30 pm EST 8:00 to 8:30 pm GMT Until Next Time!

Sponsored by:

Make a Difference

Donate Connect Fundraise
Already a Member? Sign In

Sign Up for FOP Connection, Our Monthly eNewsletter